lawskills
Loading
Did you know you can download our entire database for free?


Resources
[more] 

Georgia Caselaw:
Browse
Greatest Hits

Georgia Code: Browse

(external) Findlaw Georgia Law Resources


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Georgia State Code
Title      40
Chapter       6  
Section Navigation     1 ... 10         11 ... 25    
    26 ... 47         48 ... 72    
    73 ... 95         96 ... 122   
   123 ... 160       161 ... 185   
   186 ... 206       207 ... 226   
   227 ... 247       248 ... 270   
   271 ... 279       290 ... 299   
   310 ... 350       351 ... 375   
     376 ... 394       395 ... 397     
Section<<< 376 390 391 391.1 391.2 391.3 392 393 393.1 394 >>>  
Title 40, Chapter 6, Section 390 (40-6-390)

(a) Any person who drives any vehicle in reckless disregard for the safety of persons or property commits the offense of reckless driving.

(b) Every person convicted of reckless driving shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and, upon conviction thereof, shall be punished by a fine not to exceed $1,000.00 or imprisonment not to exceed 12 months, or by both such fine and imprisonment, provided that no provision of this Code section shall be construed so as to deprive the court imposing the sentence of the power given by law to stay or suspend the execution of such sentence or to place the defendant on probation.

Saturday May 23 09:14 EDT


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Valid HTML 4.0!

Valid CSS!





Home - Tour - Disclaimer - Privacy - Contact Us
Copyright © 2000,2002,2004 Lawskills.com